THI Partners

Pat Francisco
Patrick D. Francisco & Associates
Duluth, MN
 722-0508
patrick@pfaduluth.com

Joe Foster
Dallas, TX
(214) 379-0349
joe@ffgnetwork.com
Robert Gardner
WSG Advisors
Hilton Head Island, SC
(843) 837-8562
bgardner@wsgadvisors.com

Tom Greider
Roehl & Sittner Investment Advisors, LLC
Eugene, OR
(541) 683-2085
tgreider@roehl-sittner.com


Jim Grogan
eWall Street Wealth Management
Mt. Pleasant, SC
 881-7175
Jgrogan@1ira.com


Cynthia “Cindy” Peak Hoffmann
El Paso, TX
(915) 875-0250
peakphilanthropy@sbcglobal.net

John L. Jenkins
Business & Family Transitions LLC
San Diego, CA 
(858) 554-1714
www.businessandfamilytransitions.com

Mark Johnson
Bauer, Captain & Johnson
Bosie, ID
(800) 605-6669
mark.johnson@axaadvisors.com

Jeff Jones
Jones & Company CPAs, LLC
Lancaster, OH
(740) 653-6900
jjones@jonescoonline.com

mailto:patrick@pfaduluth.commailto:joe@ffgnetwork.commailto:bgardner@wsgadvisors.commailto:tgreider@roehl-sittner.commailto:peakphilanthropy@sbcglobal.nethttp://www.businessandfamilytransitions.com/mailto:mark.johnson@axaadvisors.commailto:jjones@jonescoonline.comshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4shapeimage_1_link_5shapeimage_1_link_6shapeimage_1_link_7

Michael Laine

Laine Wealth Management

El Segundo, CA

(310) 568-4516

michael@lainewealthmanagement.com


Nan Lesnick

Wealth and Income Strategies

Monterey, CA

  1. (831) 656-0236

nan@nanlesnick.com


Roger McClure

Wealth Counselors

McLean, VA

(571) 633-0330

roger@wealthcounsellors.com


Don Parkhill

Parkhill Financial Group

Coshocton, OH

  1. (740)202-0114

don.parkhill@lfg.com


Jeff Rogers

Stewardship Advisory Group

Ocoee, FL

(407) 470-1405

jeff@stewardshipadvisory.com


Roger Shake

Legacy Consulting Group

Plano, TX

(972) 599-4750

rshake@legacyconsultinggroup.com


James W. Smyth

Indiana Estate Attorney

Carmel, IN

(317) 843-5566

jsmyth@indianaestate.com



Betsy Strong

San Francisco, CA

(415) 271-5559

bstrong@stronglegacyplanning.com


Richard Tanner

Ownership Advisors

Cleveland, OH

(216) 328-5538

rtanner@ownershipadvisors.com

Delivering value to their clients and constituents by

working in collaboration with Heritage Design Professionals TM

Meet more of the THI Community

Heritage Design ProfessionalsCWCs.htmlContact.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0

       Staff     Strategic Partners      Strategic Resources

                   Home   l About The Heritage Process  l  Families  l  Professionals  l Training  l  Training Schedule  l  Contact  l  Video

11-7-14

Not all THI Partners are listed here. These are partners whose qualified Heritage Design professionals have chosen to be listed on the website