THI Partners

Marty Chiu

Navigator Legacy Partners

Seal Beach, CA

  1. (562)598-7800

marty@navigatorlegacypartnersllc.com


Pat Francisco

Patrick D. Francisco & Associates

Duluth, MN

  1. (218) 722-0508

patrick@pfaduluth.com


Robert Gardner

WSG Advisors

Hilton Head Island, SC

(843) 837-8562

bgardner@wsgadvisors.com


Tom Greider

Roehl & Sittner Investment Advisors, LLC

Eugene, OR

(541) 683-2085

tgreider@roehl-sittner.com



Jim Grogan

eWall Street Wealth Management

Mt. Pleasant, SC

  1. (843) 881-7175

Jgrogan@1ira.com



Cynthia “Cindy” Peak Hoffmann

El Paso, TX

(915) 875-0250

peakphilanthropy@sbcglobal.net


Mark Johnson

Bauer, Captain & Johnson

Bosie, ID

(800) 605-6669

mark.johnson@axaadvisors.com


Jeff Jones

Jones & Company CPAs, LLC

Lancaster, OH

(740) 653-6900

jjones@jonescoonline.com


Nan Lesnick

Wealth and Income Strategies

Monterey, CA

  1. (831) 656-0236

nan@nanlesnick.com

Roger McClure

Wealth Counselors

McLean, VA

(571) 633-0330

roger@wealthcounsellors.com


Don Parkhill

Parkhill Financial Group

Coshocton, OH

  1. (740)202-0114

don.parkhill@lfg.com


Jeff Rogers

Stewardship Advisory Group

Ocoee, FL

(407) 470-1405

jeff@stewardshipadvisory.com


Roger Shake

Legacy Consulting Group

Plano, TX

(972) 599-4750

rshake@legacyconsultinggroup.com


James W. Smyth

Indiana Estate Attorney

Carmel, IN

(317) 843-5566

jsmyth@indianaestate.com


Art Stine

The Salvation Army

San Francisco, CA

(707) 771-9077

Arthur.stine@USW.SalvationArmy.org


Betsy Strong

San Francisco, CA

(415) 271-5559

bstrong@stronglegacyplanning.com


Richard Tanner

Ownership Advisors

Cleveland, OH

(216) 328-5538

rtanner@ownershipadvisors.com


Nancy Wilson

Wilson Wealth Solutions

Indianapolis, IN

  1. (317)572-1390

nancyj.wilson@lpl.com

Delivering value to their clients and constituents by

working in collaboration with Heritage Design Professionals TM

Meet more of the THI Community

Heritage Design ProfessionalsCWCs.htmlContact.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0

       Staff     Strategic Partners      Strategic Resources

                   Home   l About The Heritage Process  l  Families  l  Professionals  l Training  l  Training Schedule  l  Contact  l  Video

4-15-14

Not all THI Partners are listed here. These are partners whose qualified Heritage Design professionals have chosen to be listed on the website