Rod Zeeb, JD

CEO & Cofounder

(503) 771-2257

rod@theheritageinstitute.com









Amy Fuss
Director of Finance & Operations

(503) 771-2257

amy@theheritageinstitute.com








Brian Bell

Director of Mentoring

Vancouver, WA

(971) 235-7731

brian@theheritageinstitute.com








Lori M. Coonen

Director of Education

Appleton, WI

(920) 462-4534

lori@theheritageinstitute.com





Staff & Faculty

Jack Beatty

Faculty

Scottsdale, AZ

480-991-4072

jbeatty@coregroupusa.com






Dan Garrett

Faculty

Abilene, TX

(325) 674-2508

garrettd@acu.edu








Todd Rhine

Faculty

Hilton Head Island, SC

(503) 771-2257

todd@toddrhine.com






Jerry Garrett

Faculty

Orem, UT

  1. (801)226-0800

jerry@keelerthomas.com






Larry Johnson

Faculty

caldwell, ID

  1. (208)453-5012

larry@TheEightPrinciples.com






Ryan Zeeb

Faculty

Maumee, OH

419-794-0538

ryanzeeb@camelotportfolios.com

Meet more of the THI Community

Heritage Design ProfessionalsCWCs.htmlContact.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0

                   Home   l About The Heritage Process  l  Families  l  Professionals  l Training  l  Training Schedule  l  Contact  l  Video  News

holidayHoliday.htmlHoliday.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0