Steven Abernathy
New York, NY
212-293-3469
sabernathy@abbygroup.com


Jack Beatty

Scottsdale, AZ

(480) 991-4072   jbeatty@coregroupusa.com


Brian Bell

Vancouver, WA

(971) 235-7731

brian@theheritageinstitute.com


Diana Contorno

Birmingham, AL

(866) 871-3334

diana.contorno@kinsight.com


Lori Coonen

Appleton, WI

  1. (920)462-4534 

lori@livingmylegacyusa.com


Devon Dougherty

Orange County,CA

(714)546-8558 x.145

devond@ocbsa.org


Bill Eck

Coppell, TX

(214) 478-9604   

bill.eck@scouting.org


Dave Forbes

Colorado Springs, CO

(719) 636-9000

dave@petrafinancial.com


Dan Garrett

Abilene, TX

(800) 979-1906   

garrettd@acu.edu


Jerry Garrett

Orem, UT

(801) 226-0800

jerry@keelerthomas.com


Charles D. Haines, Jr.
Birmingham, AL

(205) 871-3334

Charlie.Haines@Kinsight.com


Mitch Harris

The Heritage Institute UK

Northampton Northants

United Kingdom

mitch@thiuk.co.uk


Lon Henderson

St. George, UT

(800) 735-1601   

lon@soltisadvisors.com


Bill Hughes

Yardley, PA

(800) 217-3091

w.hughes@verizon.net


Rodger Johnson

Tyler, TX

(903) 581-2098

rodger@jfg.cc


Wayne Johnson

West Des Moines, IA

(515) 225-6000

wjohnson@onlyworkforyou.com


Joanna Kilgore

Saint George, UT

(435) 767-9623

joanna@ampelis.org

Tiffany Kirgan

Tyler, TX

(903) 581-2098

tiffany@jfg.cc


Janet Krakowiak

Deming, NM

  1. (575)895-3316

jkr@starband.net


Brian Luster
New York, NY
(212 )293-3469
bluster@abbygroup.com

Douglas Markewich

Winnipeg, Canada
(204) 255-9719

Doug@MarkewichFinancial.com


Chasity McReynolds

Irving, TX

(972) 580-2000 

chasity.mcreynolds@scouting.org


Joel McGriff

Birmingham, AL

(205) 991-4448

joel@mcgriffburrus.com


Steve O’Hara

Northbrook, IL

(847)504-8406

sohara@clafa.net


Todd Rhine

Hilton Head Island, SC

(843) 682-4041    

todd@toddrhine.com


Johnne Syverson

West Des Moines, IA

  1. (515)225-6000

jsyverson@onlyworkforyou.com



Cameron Thornton

Burbank, CA

  1. (818)841-1746

cameron@navigatorlegacypartnersllc.com


Mark Tinnerman

Toronto, Canada

(416)359-4803

mark.tinnerman@nbpcd.com


John Unice

Orem, UT

(801) 226-0800

john@keelerthomas.com


Rod Zeeb

Lake Oswego, OR

(503) 771-2257

rod@theheritageinstitute.com


Ryan Zeeb

Maumee, OH

(419) 794-0538

ryanzeeb@camelotportfolios.com

(Formerly known as Certified Wealth Consultants)

Meet more of the THI Community

10-14-14

                   Home   l About The Heritage Process  l  Families  l  Professionals  l Training  l  Training Schedule  l  Contact  l  Video 

Heritage Design Professionals

TM

Nearly 100 outstanding professionals in the United States, Canada, Brazil and the United Kingdom

have completed The Heritage Institute’s professional certification program. The list below includes those

Heritage Design Professionals in good standing who have elected to have their names included on our website.