Steven Abernathy
New York, NY
212-293-3469
sabernathy@abbygroup.com


Jack Beatty

Scottsdale, AZ

(480) 991-4072   jbeatty@coregroupusa.com


Brian Bell

Vancouver, WA

(971) 235-7731

brian@theheritageinstitute.com


Michael Begin

West Haven, CT

  1. (203)891-6072

michael@thedosisgroup.com


Diana Contorno

Birmingham, AL

(866) 871-3334

diana.contorno@kinsight.com


Lori Coonen

Appleton, WI

  1. (920)462-4534 

lori@livingmylegacyusa.com


Devon Dougherty

Orange County,CA

(714)546-8558 x.145

devond@ocbsa.org


Cliff Duffield
Leawood, KS
913-387-3199
cduffield@businessdesign.cc


Bill Eck

Coppell, TX

(214) 478-9604   

bill.eck@scouting.org


Dave Forbes

Colorado Springs, CO

(719)636-9000

dave@petrafinancial.com


Joe Foster
Dallas, TX
214-379-0349
joe@ffgnetwork.com


Dan Garrett

Abilene, TX

(800) 979-1906   

garrettd@acu.edu


Mitch Harris

The Heritage Institute UK

Northampton Northants

United Kingdom

mitch@thiuk.co.uk





Lon Henderson

St. George, UT

(800) 735-1601   

lon@soltisadvisors.com


Bill Hughes

Yardley, PA

(800) 217-3091

w.hughes@verizon.net


John Jenkins
San Diego, CA
858-455-1825
jj@businessandfamilytransitions.com

Joanna Kilgore

Saint George, UT

(435) 767-9623

joanna@ampelis.org

Janet Krakowiak

Deming, NM

  1. (575)895-3316

jkr@starband.net


Brian Luster
New York, NY
212-293-3469
bluster@abbygroup.com

Douglas Markewich

Winnipeg, Canada
(204) 255-9719

Doug@MarkewichFinancial.com


Chasity McReynolds

Irving, TX

(972) 580-2000 

chasity.mcreynolds@scouting.org


Joel McGriff

Birmingham, AL

(205) 991-4448

joel@mcgriffburrus.com


Richard Morthland

Selma, AL

(334) 875-2677

dmorthland@bellsouth.net


Steve O’Hara

Northbrook, IL

(847)504-8406

sohara@clafa.net


Todd Rhine

Hilton Head Island, SC

(843) 682-4041    

todd@toddrhine.com


Cameron Thornton

Burbank, CA

(818) 841-1746    cameron@navigatorlegacypartnersllc.com


Rod Zeeb

Lake Oswego, OR

(503) 771-2257

rod@theheritageinstitute.com


Ryan Zeeb

Maumee, OH

419-794-0538

ryanzeeb@camelotportfolios.com

(Formerly known as Certified Wealth Consultants)

Meet more of the THI Community

7-30-14

                   Home   l About The Heritage Process  l  Families  l  Professionals  l Training  l  Training Schedule  l  Contact  l  Video 

Heritage Design Professionals

TM

Nearly 100 outstanding professionals in the United States, Canada, Brazil and the United Kingdom

have completed The Heritage Institute’s professional certification program. The list below includes those

Heritage Design Professionals in good standing who have elected to have their names included on our website.